NCOESC © 2014 

JOIN TODAY: join@ohiodla.org

East Central Ohio Educational Service Center

Address: 834 East High Ave, New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Phone: 330.308.9939 x8220          

Contact: Michele Carlisle   Email: michele.carlisle.ecoesc.org

Website: www.ecoesc.org/go/content

Content Areas: Social Studies, Science, Writing

Register for Programs: Click Here

NORT2H

Address: 1885 Lake Avenue, Elyria, Ohio 44035

Phone: 440.324.3172              

Contact:  David Miller   Email:  miller@nort2h.org

Website: NORT2H.com

Content Areas: Professional Development

Register for Programs: Contact David at miller@nort2h.org

North Central Ohio Educational Service Center

Address: 928 West Market Street, Suite A, Tiffin, Ohio 44883

Phone: 419.447.2927 x172      Fax: 419.447.2825  

Contact:  Kathleen Mohr   Email: kmohr@ncoesc.org

Website: www.ncoesc.org

Content Areas: Teacher and community training

Register for Programs: Contact Kathy Mohr at kmohr@ncoesc.org

LEARNnco

Address: 928 West Market Street, Suite A, Tiffin, Ohio 44883

Phone: 419.447.2927     Fax: 419.447.2825  

Contact:  Andy Campbell   Email: acampbell@ncoesc.org

Website: www.ncoesc.org/distancelearning/learnnco.htm

Content Areas: Science, Mathematics

Register for Programs: Contact Andy Campbell at acampbell@ncoesc.org or through www.cilc.org

COSI

Address: 333 W Broad St, Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: 614.228.2674        Fax:        

Contact:                               Email:  videoconferencing@cosi.org

Website: https://www.cosi.org/educators/interactive-videoconferencing

Content Areas: Science, Health and Medicine, STEM

Register for Programs: https://www.cosi.org/educators/interactive-videoconferencing

WVIZ/PBS ideastream

Address: 1375 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Phone: 216.916.6360     Fax: 216.916.6361    

Contact:  John Ramicone  Email:  jramicone@ideastream.org

Website: www.ideastream.org/distance 

Content Areas: Career Education, high school courses

Register for Programs: contact John Ramicone at jramicone@ideastream.org

Cleveland Museum of Natural History

Address: 1 Wade Oval Drive, Cleveland Ohio 44106

Phone: 216.231.4600 x 3202            Fax: 216.231.9960

Contact: Lee Gambol         Email: lgambol@cmnh.org

Website: www.cmnh.org

Content Areas: K-12 health, science, social studies, and career programs.

Register for Programs: Click Here

Ohio Videoconference Content Providers

The Cleveland Museum of Art

Address: 11150 East Boulevard, Cleveland, Ohio 44106-1797

Phone: 216.707.2491       Fax: 216.231.9960      

Contact:  Dale Hilton   Email:  dhilton@clevelandart.org

Website: http://www.clevelandart.org/learn/in-the-classroom/distance-learning

Content Areas: Designed for K-12 students and aligned to national, Ohio, New York and Michigan standards.

Register for Programs: Click Here

Ohio History Connection

Address: 800 E. 17th Avenue, Columbus, Ohio 43211

Phone: 800-640-7679    

Contact:  Matt Schullek Email: dl@ohiohistory.org

Website: http://www.ohiohistory.org/dl

Content Areas: Social Studies, Science, Writing, Math and Career Programs

Register for Programs:  Click Here

 
X
Password:
Wrong password.